Upcoming Fashion, Sewing & Textiles Courses

Hand Embroidery Techniques – Embellish Your Clothes
Brighton Junction
Saturday 22 June 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Lace Knitting
Brighton Junction
Saturday 29 June 2019
10:30 am to 3:30 pm

examples of hand stitching with layered fabrics

Exploring Hand Stitching
Brighton Junction
Saturday 6 July 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Make Your Own Casual or Pyjama Trousers
Brighton Junction
Friday 19 July 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Copy Your Clothes
Brighton Junction
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sewing Workshop
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 24 July 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Dressmaking Summer School
Brighton Junction
Monday 5 August 2019 - Thursday 8 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Pattern Cutting Summer School
Brighton Junction
Monday 12 August 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sew Your Own Jeans
Brighton Junction
Monday 19 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Can't find the course you're looking for?

If the course you are interested in is not listed here, we suggest you keep an eye out for our next brochure coming soon! We email out new courses and workshops through our mailing list when new courses are available. Click here to sign up to our mailing list to be kept up to date of changes.
Share this page: