Upcoming Fashion, Sewing & Textiles Courses

Needle Felting
Brighton Junction
Friday 8 November 2019 - Friday 6 December 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Hand Embroidery Techniques – Embellish Your Clothes
Brighton Junction
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Fashion tutor and a learner

Sewing with Stretch Fabrics - Toaster Sweater
Brighton Junction
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Crochet Course: Beyond the Granny Square
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Machine Sewing for Beginners and Improvers Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Crochet: Beyond the Granny Square Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 16 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Bra Making Weekender
Brighton Junction
Saturday 23 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Bobbins

Machine Embroidery Course - Experimental Techniques
Brighton Junction
Saturday 23 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Knitting: Festive Decorations
Brighton Junction
Sunday 24 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Copy Your Clothes Course
Brighton Junction
Saturday 7 December 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Crochet Fairy Lights

Crochet - Festive Decorations
Brighton Junction
Saturday 7 December 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

needle owl

Needle Felting- Festive Decorations
Brighton Junction
Saturday 7 December 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Crochet for Beginners Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Machine Sewing for Absolute Beginners Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Dressmaking for Beginners and Improvers
Brighton Junction
Thursday 23 January 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Dressmaking for Beginners and Improvers
Brighton Junction
Friday 24 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Dressmaking for Beginners and Improvers
Brighton Junction
Friday 24 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Machine Sewing for Absolute Beginners Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 25 January 2020
10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Cable Knitting
Brighton Junction
Saturday 25 January 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Knitting for Beginners
Brighton Junction
Saturday 25 January 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

1 2

Can't find the course you're looking for?

If the course you are interested in is not listed here, we suggest you keep an eye out for our next brochure coming soon! We email out new courses and workshops through our mailing list when new courses are available. Click here to sign up to our mailing list to be kept up to date of changes.
Share this page: