Upcoming Employability Courses

employed

The Perfect CV Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

Successful Interviewing Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 26 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Career Finder Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 3 December 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Laptop Computer

Effective Job Search Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 25 January 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

The Perfect CV Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 1 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Laptop Computer

Effective Job Search Workshop
Whitehawk Inn
Tuesday 4 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

The Perfect CV Workshop
Whitehawk Inn
Tuesday 11 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

Successful Interviewing Workshop
Whitehawk Inn
Tuesday 25 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

Successful Interviewing Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 29 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Career Finder Workshop
Whitehawk Inn
Tuesday 3 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Laptop Computer

Effective Job Search Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 10 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Career Finder Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 14 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

The Perfect CV Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 17 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

employed

Successful Interviewing Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 24 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Career Finder Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Tuesday 31 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Realise Your Potential
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 3 June 2020 - Wednesday 8 July 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Can't find the course you're looking for?

If the course you are interested in is not listed here, we suggest you keep an eye out for our next brochure coming soon! We email out new courses and workshops through our mailing list when new courses are available. Click here to sign up to our mailing list to be kept up to date of changes.
Share this page: