Upcoming Creative Writing & Literature Courses

Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction
Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Tuesday 22 October 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Creative Writing Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 25 September 2019 - Wednesday 23 October 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Writing Online Workshop
Brighton Junction
Saturday 12 October 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Creative Writing
Brighton Junction
Tuesday 12 November 2019 - Tuesday 10 December 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction
Tuesday 14 January 2020 - Tuesday 11 February 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Creative Writing Course
Brighton Junction
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Creative Writing
Brighton Junction
Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Can't find the course you're looking for?

If the course you are interested in is not listed here, we suggest you keep an eye out for our next brochure coming soon! We email out new courses and workshops through our mailing list when new courses are available. Click here to sign up to our mailing list to be kept up to date of changes.
Share this page: