Date/TimeEvent
Saturday 23 June 2018
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet for Beginners - Saturday Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 30 June 2018
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Improve Your Photography- Saturday Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 30 June 2018
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Spanish Film Club- June
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 30 July 2018 - Friday 3 August 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Dressmakers' Stitch Off - A Summer School for Sewists - July
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 13 August 2018 - Friday 17 August 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Pattern Cutting Summer School
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 20 August 2018 - Thursday 23 August 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Life Drawing Summer School
Ivory Place, Brighton
Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 7 September 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Dressmakers' Stitch Off - A Summer School for Sewists - September
Brighton Junction, Brighton

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: