Date/TimeEvent
Monday 26 February 2018 - Monday 26 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Brush Up Your IT Skills - Excel (Part 1) - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 27 February 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018
9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Pattern Cutting: Shirts, Blouses, Dresses and Jumpsuits City & Guilds Level 2 Award
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Creative Writing Daytime - Spring - February/March
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 1 March 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Health and Wellbeing NCFE/CACHE Level 1 Certificate - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 2 March 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mental Health Awareness NCFE/CACHE Level 2 Certificate
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 3 March 2018
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Character Design
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 3 March 2018
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet for Beginners
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 7 March 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Bra Making - Evening Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 10 March 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
French Film Club - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 10 March 2018
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Machine Embroidery Workshop - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 10 March 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Pattern Tracing Workshop- Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 14 April 2018
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Pen and Wash - Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 16 April 2018 - Monday 21 May 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Brush up Your IT Skills - Excel (Part 2) - Summer - Daytime
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 20 April 2018 - Friday 13 July 2018
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Dressmaking for Beginners & Improvers (Daytime) - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 20 April 2018 - Friday 13 July 2018
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Dressmaking for Beginners & Improvers (Afternoon) - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 23 April 2018 - Monday 16 July 2018
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Brush Up Your French - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 23 April 2018 - Monday 9 July 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Creative Printmaking - Summer
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 3 July 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Next steps in I.T. - Daytime
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 22 May 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
German Art : Durer to Richter: 1550 to 2017
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 22 May 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Watercolour: Experimental Techniques - Summer
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 22 May 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Brush Up Your IT Skills - Excel (Part 1) - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 3 July 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Photography - Get to Know Your DSLR Camera- Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Wednesday 4 July 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Watercolour: Out and About in Brighton
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Wednesday 4 July 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pen and Wash - Summer
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Wednesday 23 May 2018
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Introduction to Digital Photography - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: