Date/TimeEvent
Monday 25 February 2019 - Monday 25 March 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Printmaking on your Doorstep
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 27 February 2019 - Wednesday 3 April 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Confidence & Self Esteem (Afternoon)
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 28 February 2019
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Mindful Play
Ivory Place, Brighton
Saturday 2 March 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Drawing for Comics and Graphic Novels Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 4 March 2019 - Monday 1 April 2019
10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Machine Sewing for All -Whitehawk Inn
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 5 March 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Effective Job Search -Whitehawk
Whitehawk Library, Brighton
Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing Techniques -Late Spring Whitehawk
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pen and Wash Course - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 6 March 2019 - Wednesday 3 April 2019
10:15 am to 12:15 pm
Crochet for Beginners
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 7 March 2019 - Thursday 4 April 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Time to Create
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Thursday 7 March 2019 - Thursday 4 April 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Time to Create -late spring course
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Saturday 9 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Bra Making - Weekender Course- Beginners- Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 March 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Creating a Sketchbook Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 March 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet for Beginners Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Sunday 10 March 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Cable Knitting
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 11 March 2019
9:45 am to 12:45 pm
First Aid for Babies and Children -March
Ivory Place, Brighton
Friday 15 March 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Mental Health Awareness NCFE/ CACHE Level 2 Course Spring/Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 16 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Copy Your Clothes - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 16 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
French Film Club
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 16 March 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Machine Embroidery Course - Experimental Techniques
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 19 March 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
The Perfect CV -Whitehawk
Whitehawk Library, Brighton
Saturday 23 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Improve Your Photography- Saturday Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 23 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Introduction to Millinery: Pillbox Hat
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 26 March 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing -Whitehawk
Whitehawk Library, Brighton
Saturday 30 March 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Needle Felting- Make Your Own Pet Course -Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: