Date/TimeEvent
Saturday 1 February 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet for Beginners Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 1 February 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Memoir Writing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 1 February 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Pen and Wash Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 1 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
The Perfect CV Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 4 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Effective Job Search Workshop
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Saturday 8 February 2020
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
French Film Club
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 8 February 2020
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Machine Embroidery Course - Experimental Techniques
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 8 February 2020
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Needle Felting – Make Your Own Pet
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Sunday 9 February 2020
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Spanish Film Club
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 11 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
The Perfect CV Workshop
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Monday 24 February 2020 - Monday 23 March 2020
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Printmaking on Your Doorstep
Ivory Place, Brighton
Monday 24 February 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Contemporary Millinery from Flat Patterns
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 25 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing Workshop
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Wednesday 26 February 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Confidence & Self Esteem
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 29 February 2020
10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sewing with Stretch Fabrics - Linden Sweatshirt by Grainline Studio
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 29 February 2020
10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Knitting: Working with Different Colours - Fun Phone Socks
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 29 February 2020
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Printed Textiles Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 29 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 3 March 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Career Finder Workshop
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing for Comics and Graphic Novels
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Creative Writing
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 4 March 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 4 March 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Crochet Course: Beyond the Granny Square
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 4 March 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Machine Sewing for Beginners and Improvers Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 5 March 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020
10:15 am to 12:15 pm
Introduction to Digital Photography Course
Ivory Place, Brighton
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: