Date/TimeEvent
Monday 13 January 2020 - Monday 10 February 2020
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Creative Printmaking Course
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 14 January 2020 - Tuesday 11 February 2020
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Watercolour with a Difference
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 14 January 2020 - Tuesday 11 February 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Confidence & Self Esteem
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Crochet for Beginners Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Creative Writing Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Machine Sewing for Absolute Beginners Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 16 January 2020
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Emergency First Aid for Adults
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 16 January 2020 - Thursday 13 February 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mixed Media
Ivory Place, Brighton
Monday 20 January 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Introduction to IT Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 20 January 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Brush Up Your French Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 20 January 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Next Steps in IT Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 20 January 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Next Steps in IT Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Introduction IT Course
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Next Steps in IT Course
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Spanish for Improvers Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing for Beginners and Improvers
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 19 May 2020
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Pattern Cutting: Shirts, Tops and Dresses
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Drawing with Confidence
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Watercolour for Intermediates Course
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Drawing with Confidence
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Drawing for Intermediates
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 20 May 2020
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Pattern Cutting: Shirts, Tops and Dresses
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Painting with Acrylics Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Watercolour for Beginners and Improvers Course
Ivory Place, Brighton
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: