Date/TimeEvent
Saturday 22 June 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
French Film Club
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 22 June 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Hand Embroidery Techniques – Embellish Your Clothes
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 22 June 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Pen and Wash Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 25 June 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing - Moulsecoomb
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre, Brighton
Saturday 29 June 2019
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Emergency First Aid for Teens and Adults
Vallance Community Centre, Hove
Saturday 29 June 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Drawing from the Imagination
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 29 June 2019
10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Lace Knitting
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 6 July 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Exploring Hand Stitching
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 8 July 2019
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Block Printing Workshop
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 11 July 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Effective Job Search - Hove Library
Hove Library, Hove
Thursday 11 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Happy Body Happy Baby
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 18 July 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Perfect CV - Hove
Hove Library, Hove
Friday 19 July 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Make Your Own Casual or Pyjama Trousers
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Copy Your Clothes
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Drawing on Location
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Memoir Writing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 24 July 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sewing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 25 July 2019
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Emergency First Aid for Teens and Adults
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 25 July 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing - Hove
Hove Library, Hove
Monday 5 August 2019 - Thursday 8 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Dressmaking Summer School
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 12 August 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Pattern Cutting Summer School
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 19 August 2019 - Thursday 22 August 2019
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Life Drawing – Summer School
Ivory Place, Brighton
Monday 19 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sew Your Own Jeans
Brighton Junction, Brighton

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: