Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Tuesday 21 May 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Vision and Difference: Women, Art and Society
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Wednesday 22 May 2019
10:15 am to 12:15 pm
Crochet for Improvers
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Wednesday 22 May 2019
1:15 pm to 3:15 pm
Introduction to Digital Photography Course- Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Wednesday 22 May 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
The Painted Face: Portraiture and Displaying the Body
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Wednesday 22 May 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Watercolour for Beginners and Improvers - Summer - Evenings
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 25 April 2019 - Thursday 23 May 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Spanish for Beginners Course -Summer
BMECP Centre, Brighton East Sussex
Monday 29 April 2019 - Monday 15 July 2019
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Brush Up Your French Course- Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 30 April 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Effective Job Search- Whitehawk
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Tuesday 4 June 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing with Pastels
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Tuesday 11 June 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Creative Non-Fiction Writing
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Tuesday 25 June 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Pen and Wash
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 12 June 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Realise Your Potential Course- Mornings
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Watercolour: Out and About in Brighton
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Drawing with Confidence Course- Summer
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Spanish for Absolute Beginners Course- Summer
BMECP Centre, Brighton East Sussex
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Further Drawing Skills
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Pattern Cutting – Developing the Block
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Painting with Acrylics (Evening)
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 2 May 2019
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
First Aid for Babies and Children
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 2 May 2019 - Thursday 11 July 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Painting with Acrylics (Daytime)
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 2 May 2019 - Thursday 11 July 2019
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Spanish for Confident Beginners Course - Summer
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 2 May 2019 - Thursday 11 July 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing for Beginners & Improvers Course (Daytime) - Summer
Ivory Place, Brighton
Friday 3 May 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Dressmaking for Beginners and Improvers -Morning
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 3 May 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Painting with Oils -Summer Term
Ivory Place, Brighton
Friday 3 May 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Smarten Up Your French
Brighton Junction, Brighton
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: