Date/TimeEvent
Saturday 19 October 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
The Perfect CV Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Sunday 20 October 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Clay Modelling
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 22 October 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Career Finder Workshop
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Monday 4 November 2019 - Monday 9 December 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Seasonal Printmaking
Whitehawk Inn, Brighton
Monday 4 November 2019 - Monday 9 December 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Seasonal Printmaking
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 6 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Assertive Communication
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 7 November 2019 - Thursday 14 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Parent Present – Mindfulness for Parents and Carers
Hove Library, Hove
Friday 8 November 2019 - Friday 6 December 2019
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Needle Felting
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 November 2019
9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Beginner's Guide to Using WordPress Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Hand Embroidery Techniques – Embellish Your Clothes
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Portrait Drawing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sewing with Stretch Fabrics - Toaster Sweater
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 9 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Successful Interviewing Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 12 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Effective Job Search Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 12 November 2019 - Tuesday 10 December 2019
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing for Comics and Graphic Novels Course
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 12 November 2019 - Tuesday 10 December 2019
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Creative Writing
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Writing Online Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet Course: Beyond the Granny Square
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Machine Sewing for Beginners and Improvers Course
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 14 November 2019 - Thursday 12 December 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mixed Media
Ivory Place, Brighton
Saturday 16 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Career Finder Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 16 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Creating a Sketchbook
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 16 November 2019
10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Crochet: Beyond the Granny Square Workshop
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
The Perfect CV Workshop
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre, Brighton
Thursday 21 November 2019 - Thursday 28 November 2019
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Happier Together
Vallance Community Centre, Hove
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: