Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday 9 January 2018 - Tuesday 6 February 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Drawing and Painting Animals - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Wednesday 7 February 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Creative Writing Daytime - January/February
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Wednesday 7 February 2018
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Introduction to Digital Photography - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Wednesday 7 February 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Creative Writing - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Painting with Oils - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Smarten Up Your French - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Talk French - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Dressmaking for Beginners & Improvers (Daytime) - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Portrait Painting
Ivory Place, Brighton
Friday 12 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Spanish for Improvers - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 15 January 2018 - Monday 26 March 2018
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Brush Up Your French - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 15 January 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Brush up Your IT Skills - Excel (Part 3) - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Monday 15 January 2018 - Monday 26 March 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Creative Printmaking - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Introduction to I.T. - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Next steps in I.T. - Evening
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Photography - Take Better Photographs - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Watercolour for Intermediates - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Drawing with Confidence - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Comic Diaries - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Watercolour for Beginners and Improvers (Evening) - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 18 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Drawing for Beginners & Improvers (Daytime) - Spring
Ivory Place, Brighton
Thursday 18 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Brush up Your Spanish
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Thursday 18 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Dressmaking for Beginners & Improvers (Evening) - Spring
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Bra Making Weekend
Brighton Junction, Brighton
Saturday 3 February 2018
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fiction-Character Building
Brighton Junction, Brighton
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Share this page: