Our Principal: Helen Osborne


Principal & Learner Services Manager:  Helen Osborne
Operations Manager: Tina O’Donnell
English, Maths & ESOL Curriculum Lead: Alison Kroon
General Adult Education Curriculum Lead: Julia Hincks
Family Learning Curriculum Lead: Kirsty Cregan
Programme Support Officer: Sam Billington
Programme Support Officer: Hana Blahova / Chloe Martin
Programme Support Officer: Gervase French
Brighton Junction Reception: Marianella Mendez / Jon Cook / Kamolika Munchi / Leila Mohammed-Ali
Ivory Place Reception: John Carr
Get Socially Active Project Co-ordinator: Oonagh O’Brien
Step by Step Project Lead Tutor: Chris Delahunt
Step by Step Project Tutor: Mark Newman

Teaching Staff

English & Maths

Margaret Allen
Kirsty Cregan
Christine Delahunt
Claire Hooper
Mark Newman
Jo Roeg
Sian Taylor
Lesa West

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages)

Barbara Bargione
Eleanor Bargione
Sally Hooton
Sasha Long
Mark Newman
Heather Sleet
Sian Taylor
Liz Tyrrell
Eleanor Walker
Tom Woerndl
Frances West
Lesa West

General Adult Education

Naomi Bancroft
Philip Bedford
Anna Blencowe
Cath Bristow
Jo Bunner
Elaine Colomberg
Barbara Danet
Louise Dobson
Jayne Eagle
Gill Hasson
Julia Hincks
Emily Jolley
Sarah Lomax
Gary Morris
Laura O’Sullivan
Lucy Parker
Jackie Parry
David Purkiss
Frances West
Anna Liversidge
Javier Paz
Zara Slattery

President and Board of Trustees


Sir Alan Tuckett

Board of Trustees and Committee Chairs

Hilary Ellis (Trustee with responsibility for Health & Safety)

Ann Foster (Chair of Search & Development Committee)

Sean Hanan

Richard Hopkins (Chair of Board of Trustees)

Juliet McCaffery (Trustee with responsibility for Equality & Diversity)

Linda Morrice (Vice Chair of Quality Improvement Group)

Michael Nix (Chair of Finance, Property & HR Committee)

Judy Parkes (Trustee with responsibility for Safeguarding & Prevent)

Clerk to the Trustees

Helen Walker

Share this page: